présentation

Presentation

The Faculty of Economic, Commercial and Management Sciences started as a form of an Institute of Accounting and Taxes in 1990/91. The national institutes located in Guelma were transformed into the university center by virtue of Executive Decree No. 92/299 of 07/07/1992, which received in that season 114 students supervised by 07 permanent professor.

The Establishment of the Faculty of Economic, Commercial,and Management Sciences:

The establishment of the Faculty is due to Executive Decree No. 01-273 of 18 September 2001, amended and supplemented. Which includes the establishment of the University of Guelma and its three faculties, the Faculty of Economic, Commercial, and Management Sciences consists of a common trunk, and three departments which  are ; the Department of Economic Sciences, The Department of Management Sciences and the Department of Commercial Science. In this faculty there are 1996 students supervised by 121 permanent professors, 39 contracted professors, 02 Associate Professor, and 88 employees and contractors.

The Faculty offers a distinguished training in the various specialties of Economics, Commercial, and Management Sciences. The number of these courses reached 18 speciality, divided into studies in the bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees.

Definition of Faculty:

Article 22 of the Joint Ministerial Decision of August 24, 2004, which contains the administrative organization of the university, faculty and institute, defines the faculty as a unit of education and research in the field of science and knowledge. It is multidisciplinary and can be established when necessary on the basis of a major specialization.

The Basic functions of the Faculty:

The main functions of the Faculty in the field of higher education are:

- Forming the necessary frameworks for the economic, social and cultural development of the country.

- Teaching students the research methods and promotion of training research for research.

- Contribute to the production, generalized dissemination of science and knowledge and its collection and development.

- Participation in continuous training.

The main functions of the Faculty in the field of scientific research and technological development are:

- Contribution to the national effort of scientific research and technological development.

- Promotion and dissemination of national culture.

- Participation in supporting national scientific capacities.

- Valuation of research results and dissemination of scientific and technical media.

- Participation within the international scientific and cultural community in the exchange and enrichment of knowledge

présentation

    
            La Faculté des sciences économiques, commerciales et sciences de gestion a été créée en 1990/1991 sous la forme d’institut de comptabilité et fiscalité.les instituts nationaux de Guelma ont pris la forme d’un centre universitaire suite au décret exécutif n ° 92/299 du 07/07/1992 qui a accueilli au début  114 étudiants encadrés par 7 enseignants permanents

Création de la Faculté des sciences économiques et commerciales et des sciences de gestion

la naissance de la faculté revient suite au décret exécutif n ° 01-273 du 18 septembre 2001, modifié et complété concernant la création de l’université de Guelma avec ses trois facultés. la Faculté des sciences économiques, commerciales et sciences de sciences de gestion contient trois départements , département des sciences économiques, des sciences de gestion et des sciences commerciales, avec un nombre de 1996 étudiants encadrés par 121 enseignants permanents, 39 enseignants contractuels, 2 enseignants associés et 88 employés et travailleurs sous contrat.

la faculté offre une formation exceptionnelle dans diverses disciplines des sciences économiques, commerciales et de sciences de gestion, avec un nombre de 18 spécialités réparties sur des études de licence, de master et doctorat.

Définition du faculté:

l’article 22 du décret ministériel commun du  24 aout 2004, contentant l’organisation administrative de l’université, la faculté et l’institut. la faculté est une unité d’enseignement et recherche dans l’université dans le domaine de la science et la connaissance, elle a plusieurs spécialités, on peut la créer sur la base d’une spécialité majeur.      

Taches principales de la faculté;

 Les tâches principales de la faculté  sont notamment au  domaine de formation supérieure comme ceci :

- Former les cadres nécessaires au développement économique, social et culturel du pays.

- Enseigner aux étudiants les méthodes de recherche et le développement de la formation pour la recherche.

- Contribuer à la production et à la diffusion de connaissances, à sa collecte et son développement.

- Participation à la formation continue.

  Les tâches principales de la faculté au sein  du domaine de la recherche scientifique et du développement technologique sont notamment les suivantes:

- contribuer à l'effort national en recherche scientifique et au développement technologique.

- Promotion et diffusion de la culture nationale.

- Participation au soutien des capacités scientifiques nationales.

- Valorisation des résultats de recherche et diffusion de supports scientifiques et techniques.

- Participation au sein de la famille scientifique et culturelle internationale à l'échange et à l'enrichissement des connaissances